At Race Track Business Conference

Wilmette, IL (December 2016)
The Race Track Business Conference anually presents the “Outstanding Facility of the Year” award. In addition, special recognition awards are given out.

Past recipients:

“Outstanding Facility of the Year”

2013 – Indianapolis Motor Speedway

2014 – Daytona International Speedway

2015 – NCM Motorsports Park

“Special Recognition”

2014 – Ascot Speedway – The Agajanian Family

2015 – FIA – Charlie Whiting